压住他

如果有的话,这个世界上很少有新东西。 旧主题只有新的变化,有些更好,有些比上一个更差。 所有生物都通过复制来学习,我们有意识地和不自觉地从我们遇到的每个人身上学习。

所有你认识的最有名的人都是通过复制他人或采用现有的想法来改进或调整它来为他们提供更有效率和更有利的工作 - 他们每个人!

这里真正的诀窍是找到那些正在做你想要做的事情以及谁已经达到你想要达到的目标的人 - 然后复制他们所做的一切。 只要这些人代表了您为自己设定的理想和目标,他们就可以在您的行业或其他人中生活或死亡。 研究他们和他们的习惯,他们的工作方式,交易技巧,他们自己的生活方式,一切。

我并不是要成为他们的克隆人,而是努力了解他们的活动并将其吸收到自己的商业生活中。 您可能会发现需要从一起构成理想配置文件的人员中创建一个复合人员。

其他人提供了关于他们如何实现目标的线索,看看你是否可以改善他们活动的任何领域。 如果他们是您的本地人,请尝试与他们见面,提出问题并倾听他们的答案。

以下是您应该在线研究的一些英国房产人士;

Ranjan Bhattarcharya你的财产帝国

Mark l'Anson畅销书作家“占据主导地位”

David Sandeman基本信息组 - 制作人

Kevin Wright积极财产融资

Vanessa Warwick和Nick Tadd Property Tribes

约翰保罗Castledene集团 - 房地产经纪人

Richard Bowser房地产投资者新闻 - 杂志

苏珊娜科尔善良物业公司

Tom Entwistle Landlord Zone(博客)

Vanish Patel物业网络俱乐部

Mark Homer和Rob Moore - Progressive Property

Daniel Wagner和Dillon Dhanecha

福西泰勒

苏珊娜科尔

弗朗西斯多利

马克我是安森

Simon Zutshi

凯特福克纳

西尔维亚莱

Juswant Rai

约翰古丁森

罗布摩尔

史蒂夫博尔顿

马克荷马

Dolf De Roos

莎拉巴雷特

Paul Shamplina

约翰尼债务

凯文格林

保罗丝带

Rohan Weerasinghe

格伦阿姆斯特朗

Vicki Wusche

马克霍根

吉姆哈利伯顿

Vanish Patel

复制最好的!

FacebookTwitter领英Pinterest

我们是一个安全的网站 - 点击查看我们的SSL证书

版权所有©2017 Carl Henry Global - 在线财务| 房地产| 互联网| 公司| 生活方式。 版权所有。
网站: www.carlhenryglobal.com 联系: info@carlhenryglobal.com

Carl Henry Global“CHG”已尽一切努力准确地代表我们推广的产品和产品及其潜力。 尽管在线营销行业是少数几个可以通过非常小的金融投资获得巨大财务成功的行业之一,但无法保证您将使用本网站和可下载文档中的技术和创意赚取任何收益。 这些材料中的示例不应被解释为收益的承诺或保证。 盈利潜力完全取决于使用我们的产品,想法和技术的人。 我们不是把这个机会作为“致富计划”来推广。

我们的产品和网站中的材料可能包含包含或基于1995证券诉讼改革法案意义上的前瞻性陈述的信息。 前瞻性陈述给出了我们对未来事件的预期或预测。 您可以通过它们与历史或当前事实不严格相关的事实来识别这些陈述。 他们在潜在收益或财务业绩的描述中使用诸如“预期”,“估计”,“期望”,“项目”,“打算”,“计划”,“相信”以及其他类似含义的词语和术语。 。

此处或我们的任何销售材料中的所有前瞻性陈述旨在表达我们对盈利潜力的看法。 许多因素对于确定您的实际结果非常重要,并且不保证您将获得所引用的示例的结果,实际上并不保证您将从我们的材料中的想法和技术中获得任何结果。

任何以实际收入或实际结果为例的索赔都可以根据要求进行验证。 您在我们的材料中获得成果所取得的成功取决于您投入课程的时间,所提到的想法和技术,您的财务,知识和各种技能。 由于这些因素因人而异,我们无法保证您的成功或收入水平。 我们也不对您的任何行为负责。 所有屏幕截图,校样和照片仅供参考。

卡尔亨利全球“CHG” 和任何 CHG运营部门或公司 未经英国金融市场行为监管局或任何其他国际金融监管机构授权,不能也不提供投资建议。 本网站或可下载文件中包含的任何内容均不应被视为或应被视为英国金融服务和市场法案21第2000节所指的“财务促销”,或者应视为邀请,诱因或建议参与投资活动。 本网站仅供参考,并非构成投资建议或任何购买,持有或出售证券或其他金融工具的招揽。 没有 CHG 其附属公司或其各自的董事,高级职员和员工应对基于本网站上的任何信息或从其下载的文件所依赖或采取的行动的后果承担任何责任。 我们建议您在做出任何投资决定之前,先咨询相应的顾问。 有关更多信息,请联系 info@carlhenryglobal.com

我们使用cookies来改善我们的网站以及您使用它时的体验。 用于本网站基本操作的Cookie已经设置好。 要了解有关我们使用的cookie以及如何删除它们的更多信息,请参阅我们的 隐私政策.

我接受本网站的cookies。
欧盟Cookie指令插件www.channeldigital.co.uk

There is very little, if anything, which is new in this world. There are just new variations of old themes, some better and some worse than the last. All living things learn by copying, we learn consciously and unconsciously from everyone we meet.

 

All the most famous people you know have learned their business by copying others or taking an existing idea and improving or adapting it to work more efficiently & profitably for them – every one of them!

 

The real trick here is to find people who are doing exactly what you want to do and who have achieved what you want to achieve – then copy everything they do. These people can be living or dead, in your industry or another so long as they represent the ideals & goal you have set for yourself. Study them and their habits, their working style, dealing techniques, the way they carry themselves through life, everything.

 

I am not saying become a clone of them but work to understand their activities and absorb them into your own business life. You may find that you need to create a composite person from a number of people who together make up the ideal profile.

 

Other people give off clues as to how they achieve things, look to see if you can improve on any areas of their activities. Try to meet them if they are local to you, ask questions and listen hard to their answers.

 

Here are some UK property people you should research online;

Ranjan Bhattarcharya Your Property Empire

Mark l'Anson Best Selling Author of "Dominate Your Ground"

David Sandeman Essential Information Group -Auctioneer

Kevin Wright Positive Property Finance

Vanessa Warwick and Nick Tadd Property Tribes

John Paul The Castledene Group – Estate Agent 

Richard Bowser Property Investor News - Magazine

Susannah Cole The Good Property Company

Tom Entwistle Landlord Zone (Blog)   

Vanish Patel Property Networking Club       

Mark Homer & Rob Moore – Progressive Property

Daniel Wagner and Dillon Dhanecha

Fossey Taylor

Susannah Cole

Francis Dolley

Mark I’Anson

Simon Zutshi

Kate Faulkner

Sylvia Rai

Juswant Rai      

John Goodinson

Rob Moore

Steve Bolton

Mark Homer

Dolf De Roos

Sarah Barrett

Paul Shamplina

Johnny Debt

Kevin Green

Paul Ribbons

Rohan Weerasinghe

Glen Armstrong

Vicki Wusche

Marc Hogan

Jim Haliburton

Vanish Patel

 

Copy the best!

FacebookTwitterLinkedInPinterest

We are a Secure Website - Click to see our SSL Certificate

Copyright © 2017 Carl Henry Global – Online Finance | Real Estate | Internet | Corporate | Lifestyle. All Rights Reserved.
Website: www.carlhenryglobal.com Contact: info@carlhenryglobal.com

Every effort has been made by Carl Henry Global "CHG" to accurately represent our products and products we promote and their potential. Even though the online marketing industry is one of the few where one can have massive financial success with very small financial investment, there is no guarantee that you will earn any money using the techniques and ideas on this website and in downloadable documents. Examples in these materials are not to be interpreted as a promise or guarantee of earnings. Earning potential is entirely dependent on the person using our product, ideas and techniques. We are not promoting opportunities as this as a “get rich scheme”.

Materials in our products and our websites may contain information that includes or is based upon forward-looking statements within the meaning of the securities litigation reform act of 1995. Forward-looking statements give our expectations or forecasts of future events. You can identify these statements by the fact that they do not relate strictly to historical or current facts. They use words such as “anticipate,” “estimate,” “expect,” “project,” “intend,” “plan,” “believe,” and other words and terms of similar meaning within a description of potential earnings or financial performance.

All forward-looking statements here or on any of our sales material are intended to express our opinion of earnings potential. Many factors will be important in determining your actual results and no guarantees are made that you will achieve results like examples quoted, in fact no guarantees are made that you will achieve any results from our ideas and techniques in our material.

Any claims made of actual earnings or examples of actual results can be verified upon request. Your level of success in attaining the results claimed in our materials depends on the time you devote to the course, ideas and techniques mentioned, your finances, knowledge and various skills. Since these factors differ per individual, we cannot guarantee your success or income level. Nor are we responsible for any of your actions. All screenshots, proof and photos are for illustration purposes only.

Carl Henry Global "CHG" and any CHG operating division or company are not authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority of the UK or any other international financial regulatory authority and cannot and does not offer investment advice. Nothing contained in this website or downloadable documents is intended to be or should be taken to be a "financial promotion" within the meaning of section 21 of the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 in the UK, or should be taken as an invitation, inducement or recommendation to engage in investment activity. This website is for informational purposes only and is not intended to, nor does it, constitute investment advice or any solicitation to buy, hold or sell securities or other financial instruments. None of CHG its affiliates or their respective directors, officers and employees shall accept any liability whatsoever for the consequences of any reliance upon or actions taken based on any of the information in this website or documents downloaded from it. We recommend that before taking any investment decisions you take advice from an appropriate advisor. For more information contact info@carlhenryglobal.com

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk